Upcoming Events by Sue Crum

Sue Crum International
Clearing Your Clutter to Set You Free

DE-CLUTTER YOUR DRESSER DRAWERS!

Is it time to SPRING into ACTION?

If you don’t know where to start because ALL of it is overwhelming, the dresser drawers in your bedroom is a great place!

Let’s GO from THIS ——

Messy Dresser Drawer

to THIS ——

Organized Dresser Drawer

I KNOW You can do it!!

&

You are in the right place! Get ready for this information-packed tele-class!!

“De-Clutter Your Dresser Drawers!”

Event: Teleclass - De-Clutter Your Dresser Drawers!

Date: Saturday, May 21, 2016

Time: 9:00 a.m.-9:45 a.m. (Pacific); 10 a.m.-10:45 (Mountain); 11a.m.-11:45 (Central); 12-Noon-12:45 (Eastern)

WHERE: The Comfort of YOUR HOME!

HOW: Your Telephone

WHY: You know you’ve been wanting to get in there but haven’t taken the time. Take 45 minutes and learn the quickest ways to address what’s lurking in those dreadful dresser drawers! You will feel so much better de-cluttering this and taking back some control.

On this teleclass find out:

  • My 2-Way Method to de-cluttering your dresser
  • The 5 Categories You Need to successful de-cluttering and dresser drawer organizing
  • The ONE Key Way to do this so that it does not take forever
  • THE BIGGEST MISTAKE people make when de-clut tering and organizing their dresser drawers

Investment:  $27 includes:

  •  the teleclass
  • recording of the seminar for your review or in case your schedule conflicts with the tele-class time

BONUS: The first 3 PEOPLE to sign up receive a bonus 30-minute follow-up phone call with me. This ASK THE ORGANIZER call will be scheduled on a different day after the class at a time convenient for you. You can ask me follow-up questions to the dresser drawer project or any other de-cluttering project that is gnawing at you.

REMEMBER once you are registered, whether you can make it live or not, you will be receiving the supply list, the handout, and the recording of the tele-class, which you can review over and over for continuous learning. — GUARANTEED!


Need Help
Organizing?